How can we help? 👋

How and when should I delete an order?

Last updated on Invalid Date

You should only delete an order if you no longer want to see and manage it inside PodOps.

There are only rare occasions when you should delete an order, including times where you are managing it outside of our system (though, why would you want to do that?!)

Admin users can recover deleted orders via the ‘Deleted Orders’ tab.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
🤩